Happening Now

Spotlight Hour

Hitmonlee & Hitmonchan Spotlight Hour

Tue May 7, at 7:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Raid Hour

Tapu Fini Raid Hour

Wed May 8, at 7:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Event

Rivals Week

Thu May 9, at 8:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Event

Flock Together Research Day

Sat May 11, at 5:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Spotlight Hour

Abra Spotlight Hour

Tue May 14, at 7:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Raid Hour

Tapu Fini Raid Hour

Wed May 15, at 7:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Raid Battles

Tapu Fini Tier 5 Raids

Thu May 16, at 10:00 AM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Spotlight Hour

Bounsweet Community Day

Sun May 19, at 5:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Event

Catching Wonders

Sun May 19 at 8:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Spotlight Hour

Elgyem Spotlight Hour

Tue May 21, at 7:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Raid Hour

Regirock Raid Hour

Wed May 22, at 7:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Raid Battles

RegirockTier 5 Raids

Thu May 23, at 10:00 AM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Event

Incense Day

Sun May 26, at 5:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Spotlight Hour

Mareanie Spotlight Hour

Tue May 28, at 7:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Event

Ultra Space Wonders

Tue May 28, at 8:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Raid Hour

Blacephalon & Stakataka (Regional) Raid Hour

Wed May 29, at 7:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Raid Battles

Blacephalon & Stakataka Tier 5 Raids

Sat June 1, at 10:00 AM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Season

World of Wonders

Sat Jun 1, at 10:00 AM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Ticketed Event

The Wonder Ticket

Fri Jun 14, at 8:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Processing...

Upcoming Events

Spotlight Hour

Clefairy Spotlight Hour

Tue Apr 30, at 6:00 PM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Raid Hour

Registeel Raid Hour

Wed May 1, at 6:00 PM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Raid Battles

Tapu Fini in Level 5 Raids

Thu May 2, at 10:00 AM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Event

Rivals Week

Sat May 4 at 10:00 AM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Spotlight Hour

Hitmonchan & Hitmonlee Spotlight Hour

Tue May 7, at 6:00 PM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Raid Hour

Tapu Fini Raid Hour

Wed May 8, at 6:00 PM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Event

Flock Together Research Day

Sat May 11 at 2:00 PM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Spotlight Hour

Abra Spotlight Hour

Tue May 14, at 6:00 PM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Raid Hour

Tapu Fini Raid Hour

Wed May 15, at 6:00 PM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Raid Battles

Regirock in Level 5 Raids

Thu May 16, at 10:00 AM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Community Day

Bounsweet Community Day

Sun May 19, at 2:00 PM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Spotlight Hour

Elgyem Spotlight Hour

Tue May 21, at 6:00 PM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Raid Hour

Regirock Raid Hour

Wed May 22, at 6:00 PM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Event

Ultra Space Wonders

Thu May 23 at 10:00 AM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Raid Battles

Blacephalon & Stakataka in Level 5 Raids

Thu May 23, at 10:00 AM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Event

Incense Day

Sun May 26 at 11:00 AM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Spotlight Hour

Mareanie Spotlight Hour

Tue May 28, at 6:00 PM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...

Raid Hour

Blacephalon & Stakataka Raid Hour

Wed May 29, at 6:00 PM Local Time

Starts:
Processing...